Testimonials

Great place to take your bike for servicing or any problems, reliable guys who know what there doing. Fixed my very realable Ducati before I sold it. Highly rec ommend the Essex performance centre.

Matthew Finch

Saturday, 19th October 2019

I bring my mercedes for servicing they are mercedes registered ,half the price of mercedes quote, everything always explained in layman's terms ,I'm always plea sed .

Helen

Friday, 15th November 2019

Fantastic dealership very pleased with my little fiesta i bought, would like to apologize for leaving a bad review on this site as it was meant for another car  i bought! Would definitely recommend jesses performance

Nicky Chapman

Monday, 20th January 2020

Excellent service, friendly helpful professional and trustworthy. I once had a volvo main dealer charge £900+ to find and fix a problem with my v70 but they di d not fix it; I took it to Essex performance and they diagnosed the real problem in moments and fixed it for about £50. - And I have been going there for all our family cars ever since without a single complaint.

Edward Cordle

Saturday, 07th December 2019

Fuel injection experience, sorted out my Moto Guzzi motorcycle and provided an explanation as to the issue and resolved the problem. Definitely recommend them. 

Richard Rhodes

Wednesday, 05th August 2020

Excellent experience

Very good experience with these guys, Andy went the extra mile for me. Would definitely recommend this company 

Jason T

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Amazing company

Very helpful staff before, during and after purchase who have very helpful advice 

Eliza K

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

5 star garage

Really professional honest garage, very efficient. Would highly recommend. 

Luigi B

Saturday, 25th January 2020

Great team

Excellent service from Essex Performance Centre. Car was in brilliant condition and the buying process was quick and easy. 

Puneet M

Wednesday, 05th February 2020

A Great experience...

We just wanted to say that the experience we had purchasing a vehicle from Dean and his team was very straight forward and pleasant from start to finish. As we  purchased the vehicle through a video call and delivery, the communication was second to none, keeping us informed each step of the way. We would have no hesitation is using them again in the future...

lisa K

Thursday, 15th October 2020

Customer Reviews

See All